Adams is a bottlejob

Heard a rumour? - Post it here
mancdart
The Ton Club

Adams is a bottlejob

Post by mancdart »

He's just pulled out of playing taylor in scotland on the advice of the bdo/idpa.

I thought his excuse for not playing in the GSOD was because of Barry Hearn?

Spineless.
OllyNufc180
County Player

Re: Adams is a bottlejob

Post by OllyNufc180 »

I am no expert in this area of darts discussion, however Adams annoys me so much.........

He would happily call himself the world no.1 and all that crap, as he stays in the BDO comps and wins his fair share, refusing to move put of his comfort zone......

He has made a awkward situation for himself........saying PDC is the entertainment and we (BDO) are the sport, yet he refuses to go to the GSOD or face any PDC players as he knows he will be beaten of many of them.......
fishermans friend
Brass Darts

Post by fishermans friend »

It seems Adams is a puppet for Croft to keep manipulating, Does he also ask uncle Olly to tuck him in at night.It seems he won't do anything without Ollys approval .
Last edited by fishermans friend on Sat May 22, 2010 7:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
mancdart
The Ton Club

Post by mancdart »

this certainly knocks him off any combined world ranking list. he wont even play against a pdc player at an exbo.
slymaster
International

Post by slymaster »

Is this confirmed?
a) His participation
b) His withdrawal
mancdart
The Ton Club

Post by mancdart »

nikkiboy
International

Post by nikkiboy »

mancdart wrote:He's just pulled out of playing taylor in scotland on the advice of the bdo/idpa.

Spineless.
If he was spineless then surely he would not have accepted in the first place?

It seems other people have gotten involved and whilst there is still a chance that they can sort this out I suggest we wait and see what happens
Ginge wrote:the cancer has been cut from the BDO
21st April 2016 7:01am
fishermans friend
Brass Darts

Post by fishermans friend »